NBA referees are far from perfect and, although they are expected to be, sometimes they miss calls. Such as the call they missed Tuesday night as the Golden State Warriors were taking on the Minnesota Timberwolves.
The Warriors were already dominating leading by almost 20 points, but when they got out on the fast break Warriors guard Stephen Curry clearly double-dribbled and was not called. With the no call, Curry laced a beautiful behind the back pass to Andre Iguodala who finished with a reverse layup.
Again, the call wouldn't have made a difference in the outcome of the game but I mean, come on. When there's a call as obvious as this one, the whistle has to be blown, right?