Weezer released a surprise covers album in the middle of the night!

With their upcoming "Black Album" looming on the horizon for a March 1st release, Weezer surprised everybody and dropped a brand new cover album in the middle of the night last night.

Titled the "Teal Album" the bands new offering features ten cover songs including the one that probably started the whole project, Toto's "Africa".

1. "Africa" (Toto)

2. "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" (Tears for Fears)

3. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)" (The Eurythmics)

4. "Take On Me" (a-ha)

5. "Happy Together" (The Turtles)

6. "Paranoid" (Black Sabbath)

7. "Mr. Blue Sky" (Electric Light Orchestra)

8. "No Scrubs" (TLC)

9. "Billie Jean" (Michael Jackson)

10. "Stand By Me" (Ben E. King)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content